ISC2 Banner1


CISO Executive Committe

  • Sandro Bucchianeri

    Sandro Bucchianeri

    Group Chief Security Officer - National Bank of Abu Dhabi
  • Abdullah Al Sayari

    Abdullah Al Sayari

    CISO - Health Authority - Abu Dhabi
  • Abdullah Al-Omari

    Abdullah Al-Omari

    Executive General Manager Security and Privacy at Mobily
  • Illyas Kooliyankal

    Illyas Kooliyankal

    Group CISO - A Leading Abi Dhabi Bank
  • Adel Al Hosani

    Adel Al Hosani

    CISO - Dubai Customs
  • Biju Hameed

    Biju Hameed

    Head - Information Security & Compliance - Dubai Airports
  • Claudio Lo Cicero

    Claudio Lo Cicero

    Chief Information Security Officer (CISO) - Maersk Oil
  • Rasha Abu Al Saud

    Rasha Abu Al Saud

    CISO / SVP - A Leading Saudi Bank
  • Samir Pawaskar

    Samir Pawaskar

    Head - Cyber Security Policy & Standards, Ministry of Transport and Communications, Qatar
  • Noha Amin

    Noha Amin

    Information Security Unit Head at KFH (Bahrain)
  • 1